Board of Trustees 2015 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are typically held on 4th Tuesday of month from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm,
unless rescheduled due to holiday or other special reason.

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (February – Library Lovers Month)
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 in the Ezra Cornell Reading Room
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (May - Inside Story Lunch - TBD)
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 (JOINT BOARD MEETING [Business Meeting 3:30-4:00 pm]; September Read-A-Thon TBD)
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (3rd Tuesday of the month)

Meetings are held in the BorgWarner Community Room East and are open to the public.

Documents in pdf format require Adobe Reader for viewing. get Adobe Reader

Page last modified Feb 26, 2015