General Directory

General Information

607-272-4557
fax: 607-272-8111

Hours & Holiday Schedule

607-272-4555 (recorded message)
tcpl.org/libinfo/visit-hours.php

   

Library Director

Susan Currie, Director
scurrie@tcpl.org

Foundation Director Suzanne Smith Jablonski, Executive Director
607-272-4557 x231
ssmithjablonski@tcpl.org
Press Inquiries Carrie Wheeler-Carmenatty, Public Programming & Community Relations Coordinator
607-272-4557 x248
cwheeler@tcpl.org
Department Heads

Access and Circulation Services: Jennifer Palmer Schlossberg, 607-272-4557 x254, jschlossberg@tcpl.org

Information and Learning Services: Amy Humber

Technical Services: Melanie Pacelli

Youth Services: Sarah O'Shea, 607-272-4557 x255, soshea@tcpl.org

Account Questions and Renewals

607-275-1LIB (1542)
circulation@tcpl.org - please include your library card number when writing

Exhibits

Sally Grubb, Exhibit Coordinator
sgrubb@tcpl.org
607-272-4557 x232

Reference Services (Adult)

askalibrarian@tcpl.org
607-272-4556

Reference Services (Youth)

607-272-4557 x275/276

Donations - books, DVDs, music

Friends of the Tompkins County Public Library
607-272-2223
www.booksale.org

Donations - monetary gifts

Tompkins County Public Library Foundation
607-272-4557 x261

Public Programming & Community Relations

Carrie Wheeler-Carmenatty, Public Programming & Community Relations Coordinator
607-272-4557 x248
cwheeler@tcpl.org

Tours & Group Visits

Adults: Larry Carey, Librarian
607-272-4557 x 256
lcarey@tcpl.org

Children: For children in grades pre K through 8
607-272-4557 x275/276
For Youth Services: Info for Class Visits @ the Library

Teens: Regina DeMauro, Teen Services Librarian
Info & online request form

Volunteer Opportunities

Yvette Rubio, Volunteer Coordinator
607-272-4557 x 226
VolunteerCoordinator@tcpl.org

Website

Asia Bonacci, Circulation and Web Services Librarian
Contact form at:
tcpl.org/contact-web-manager.php

Contact Us

Tompkins County Public Library
101 East Green Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-4557
Fax: 607-272-8111
Website: tcpl.org
Page last modified Nov 16, 2016